1. 1-El choclo 3:56
  2. 2-Volver 3:21
  3. 3-Por una cabeza 3:13
  4. 4-Por ahora 3:21

Tango XXI

Pianist, arranger and composer for the tango group formed by strings quintet and piano. The members are musicians from the National Spanish Orchestra. It’s purpose is to bring to the tango into a sphere of chamber music without losing the flavour of this popular urban music.

Jesús Ángel León: Violin I

Georgy Vasilenko: Violin II

Virginia Aparicio: Viola

José María Mañero: Cello

Pablo Múzquiz: Contrabass

Gustavo Gini: Piano

Por una cabeza & Volver arrangement by Jesús Ángel León.